NHG Logo
 

SUPPLIER REGISTRATION

Click here to register as our Healthcare Supplier today!

   Group Purchasing Office HQ
 

NHG GPO office
3 Fusionopolis Link
#03-08, Nexus@one-north
Singapore 138543
Fax : +65 6496 6870

For general enquiries and company introduction, please contact us at gpo@nhg.com.sg

Name Designation Contact Email
Geraldine YeoDirector 6496 6880geraldine_yeo@nhg.com.sg
Esther Ho Deputy Director 6496 6881 esther_ho@nhg.com.sg
Ng Chiew Meng Asst. Manager 6496 6867chiew_meng_ng@nhg.com.sg
Susanti Asst. Manager 6496 6883 susanti@nhg.com.sg
Joanne Ng Senior Executive 6496 6882 joanne_bl_ng@nhg.com.sg
Jasmine Chong Senior Executive 6496 6863 jasmine_mk_chong@nhg.com.sg
Shereen Yeo Executive 6496 6879 shereen_yeo@nhg.com.sg
Armii Liew Executive 6496 6109 armii_hm_liew@nhg.com.sg
Carol Peh Purchasing Coordinator 6496 6884carol_mp_peh@nhg.com.sg
 
   Materials Management Department
 
Name Designation Contact Email
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Terence Yeo Deputy Director 63578830 terence_cy_yeo@ttsh.com.sg
Institute of Mental Health
Steven Chan Manager 63892811 steven_chan_chee_ming@imh.com.sg
NHG Polyclinics
Luwen Wong Senior Manager 64966742 luwen_mc_wong@nhgp.com.sg
Doris Goh Senior Executive 64966723 doris_goh@nhgp.com.sg
NHG Diagnostics
Toh Li Ying Procurement Assistant Manager 64966836 li_ying_toh@diagnostics.nhg.com.sg
National Skin Centre
Lawrence Quek Senior Manager 63508460 lawrencequek@nsc.gov.sg
National University Hospital
Julia Ngaw Head Of Procurement 67727870 julia_ngaw@nuhs.edu.sg
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Jennifer Chan Senior Manager 66022487 chan.jennifer.cp@alexandrahealth.com.sg
Ng Teng Fong Hospital
Tan Kok Keong Senior Asst. Director 67163640 kok_keong_tan@juronghealth.com.sg
Woodlands Health Campus
Dawn Tan Asst. Director 68078402 dawn_tan@whc.sg
 
 
Alexandra NUH TTSH IMH NSC NHGP