NHG Logo
 

SUPPLIER REGISTRATION

Click here to register as our Healthcare Supplier today!

banner
   Group Purchasing Office HQ
 

NHG GPO office
3 Fusionopolis Link
#03-08, Nexus@one-north
Singapore 138543
Fax : +65 6496 6870

For general enquiries and company introduction, please contact us at gpo@nhg.com.sg

Name Designation Contact Email
Geraldine YeoDirector 6496 6880geraldine_yeo@nhg.com.sg
Esther Ho Deputy Director 6496 6881esther_ho@nhg.com.sg
Ng Chiew Meng Asst. Manager 6496 6867chiew_meng_ng@nhg.com.sg
Susanti Asst. Manager 6496 6883 susanti@nhg.com.sg
April XuSenior Executive 6496 6882april_sm_xu@nhg.com.sg
Shereen Yeo Executive 6496 6879 shereen_yeo@nhg.com.sg
Cedrick Teo Executive 6496 6109 cedrick_ky_teo@nhg.com.sg
Jasmine Chong Executive 6496 6863 jasmine_mk_chong@nhg.com.sg
Carol PehPurchasing Coordinator6496 6884carol_mp_peh@nhg.com.sg
 
   Materials Management Department
 
Name Designation Contact Email
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Terence Yeo Asst. Director 6357 8830 terence_cy_yeo@ttsh.com.sg
Institute of Mental Health
June Lim Asst. Director 6389 2811 june_jp_lim@imh.com.sg
NHG Polyclinics
Luwen Wong Manager 6496 6742 luwen_mc_wong@nhgp.com.sg
Doris Goh Senior Executive 6496 6723 doris_goh@nhgp.com.sg
NHG Diagnostics
Clara Chua Head Of Procurement 6496 6836 clara_gl_chua@diagnostics.nhg.com.sg
National Skin Centre
Lawrence Quek Senior Manager 6350 8460 lawrencequek@nsc.gov.sg
National University Hospital
Julia Ngaw Head Of Procurement 6772 7870 julia_ngaw@nuhs.edu.sg
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Jennifer Chan Manager 6602 2487 chan.jennifer.cp@alexandrahealth.com.sg
Alexandra Hospital (operated by Jurong Health Services)
Tan Kok Keong Asst. Director 6716 3640 kok_keong_tan@juronghealth.com.sg
 
 
Alexandra NUH TTSH IMH NSC NHGP