NHG Logo
 

SUPPLIER REGISTRATION

Click here to register as our Healthcare Supplier today!

   Group Purchasing Office HQ
 

NHG GPO office
3 Fusionopolis Link
#03-08, Nexus@one-north
Singapore 138543
Fax : +65 6496 6870

For general enquiries and company introduction, please contact us at gpo@nhg.com.sg

Name Designation Contact Email
Agnes TiongHead of Supply Chain,
NHG Cluster
6340 2388agnes.tiong.m.m@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Esther Ho Director 6496 6881 esther.ho.h.h@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Susanti Manager 6496 6883 susanti@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Joanne Ng Senior Executive 6496 6882 joanne.ng.b.l@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Shereen Yeo Senior Executive 6496 6879 shereen.yeo@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Joanne Yeow Senior Executive 6496 6109 joanne.yeow.y.j@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Jean Kwan Executive 6496 6867 jean.kwan.w.m@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Carol Peh Purchasing Coordinator 6496 6884 carol.peh.m.p@alpshealthcare.com.sg
 
   Materials Management Department
 
Name Designation Contact Email
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Andy Gan Deputy Director 6357 8830 andy.gan.k.w@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Institute of Mental Health
Janice Chik Manager 6389 2811 janice.chik.s.t@alpshealthcare.com.sg
NHG Polyclinics
Luwen Wong Senior Manager 6496 6742 luwen.wong.m.c@alpshealthcare.com.sg
NHG Diagnostics
Sandy Teo Procurement Manager 6340 2489 sandy.teo.m.n@alpshealthcare.com.sg
National Skin Centre
Lawrence Quek Senior Manager 6350 8460 lawrencequek@nsc.gov.sg
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Jennifer Chan Asst. Director 6602 2487 jennifer.chan.c.p@alpshealthcare.com.sg
Woodlands Health Campus
Ng Choo Choo Asst. Director 6807 8402 ng.choo.choo@alpshealthcare.com.sg
 
 
Alexandra NUH TTSH IMH NSC NHGP